All Reviews

Customer reviews

5.00
Based on 52 reviews
5
100 %
52
4
0 %
0
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 3
Una Vida - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Neeti Sharma
01/02/2020
My experience with Hoomanwear has been amazing, especially the support from customer care. The Hoodie and T-shirts I ordered fit perfectly and perfectly capture my relationship with travel. I don't take a flight without that hoodie now, it's a lifesaver!
Animal Liberation - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Gunwanth Theegala
31/01/2020
This is the best hoodie I've ever had, the cotton fleece is just awesome and they are a causewear brand which is just amazing. Loved the packaging that came along with the hoodie. My mom uses that bag that came with the hoodie for her yoga classes everyday!! Thank You Hoomanwear.
Saroj Choudhury
31/01/2020
Received the package in a cotton tote bag!
Superb packing. Very nice material. Amazing designs.
May you reach heights! Wish you All The Best!
Just A Girl Who Travels - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Jahnavi J
31/01/2020
Finally found the perfecf travel hoodie. ? . Absolutely love the design and wore it during the whole trip. It's perfect for the cold winters , a quirky companion for my solo travels and of course the pics are just outstanding.
Khushali Kapadia
26/01/2020
wow! the concept is so beautiful! never knew that hooman meant a good-natured human being! love the designs too, especially this one. so glad i bought two from you guys!
Pearl Misquita
26/01/2020
Fabulous
Musafir - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Janeel Shah
19/01/2020
Amazing product. Great quality. I am 5'8" and bought L size. The fit was perfect! Loved the eco-friendly packaging, glad to see zero plastic! Love that you donate part of your profits. Will buy more.
Animal Liberation - Crop Top photo review
Hetvi Vora
19/01/2020
Bought the bold vibe crop top and absolutely love it!! The material's nice on my skin, the zero plastic packaging is super cool and I love the way it fits me! Totally coming back for more!!
Musafir - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Yasmeen
19/01/2020
Love the ethos and love my hoodie! Packaged beautifully using plastic free materials. We are all travellers in this world.
Una Vida - Women's T-Shirt photo review
bhavya vatrapu
16/01/2020
I liked the product even before opening it! The packing is minimal and eco-friendly. It amazing to see Brands like this take responsibility to make plastic-free packaging! The T-shirt is soft and fits perfectly. I loved this shirt! Very comfortable, minimalist and smart! I am gonna wear it for my birthday this month-end. Can't wait! Way to go Hooman wear! Cheers to you 🙂
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Men's Full Sleeve photo review
Jas Haria
06/01/2020
The packaging is absolutely amazing and eco friendly. The T-shirt fits perfectly and the design is cute and sharp, not pixalated. It feels nice to wear both physically and mentally!
Una Vida - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Bharti Shah
05/01/2020
Love, love, love the packaging and the concept of causewear! Really unique brand that doesn't compromise on either, quality and sustainability! Super soft and comfortable t-shirt with a beautiful print. Love it and will get more soon!
Ragini Kashyap
05/01/2020
Love the concept of donating to a cause while investing in these super comfy tshirts. These are made of excellent material and have a perfect fit. This t-shirt carrying such great prints that i totally relate to is my best purchase to start 2020 with!
Just A Girl Who Travels - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Neeti Sharma
26/12/2019
My experience with Hoomanwear has been amazing, especially the support from customer care. The Hoodie and T-shirts I ordered fit perfectly and perfectly capture my relationship with travel. I don't take a flight without that hoodie now, it's a lifesaver!
Madhuri G
22/12/2019
The hoodie and the packing both are amazing. Best part is that it is all eco friendly.
Really appreciate the effort.
Jhansi Sneha
22/12/2019
Guilt free shopping. The quality of the product is very good and the design's cool.
Each purchase assures that the profit goes to a cause they are endorsing.
So, win-win-win. For hoomanwear, for the customer and for the planet.
Veggies Don't Mind - Men's Full Sleeve photo review
Padmini Polisetty
14/12/2019
The text is really my favorite, and the cloth is comfortable and cozy.
Musafir - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Padmini Polisetty
14/12/2019
I sincerely appreciate the idea behind this, and wanna be a part of this. Well, the clothes is soo comphy and great,i absolutely love it.
1 2 3
Check Gift Card Balance