All Reviews

Customer reviews

5.00
Based on 60 reviews
5
100 %
60
4
0 %
0
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 ... 4
Just A Girl Who Travels - Unisex Hoodie photo review
SWATI
22/01/2021
I wore the hoodie this season and its really good, warm and perfect. I loved it. The product is really good and worth every penny.
Thank you so much, Hoomanwear!
Your initiative is really appreciated.
ishana
09/01/2021
great fit, great material, a top that I'm super proud to wear - spreading the message of compassion towards all species <3
Animal Liberation - Crop Top photo review
Susheela Daniel
07/12/2020
I'm not a person who is really into fashion, spending money on clothes and looks, and that in fact I used to buy most things second hand back in Finland 🇫🇮

However, being in India for so long and having most of my clothes either being ripped apart by my babies 🐾 or just being totally worn out and second hand not being available to me, especially here in my village, I had to start looking online for options.

The thing is I wanted my options to be an #indian, (since I'm in India 🇮🇳) vegan, sustainable and ethical because hey, why give my money to anything less but I gotta say, it wasn't easy at all to find🥴 because on top of that, the brands that I did find, actually had clothes plus a price more suited for fancy dinner parties than working on the ground in the dirt with Indian street dogs 🤷🏽‍♀️😅

After a lot of search, I finally came across a brand that not only is vegan, ethical and sustainable ✅ but that also prints their message and vision on the clothes, that donates 30%(!...More
I'm not a person who is really into fashion, spending money on clothes and looks, and that in fact I used to buy most things second hand back in Finland 🇫🇮



However, being in India for so long and having most of my clothes either being ripped apart by my babies 🐾 or just being totally worn out and second hand not being available to me, especially here in my village, I had to start looking online for options.



The thing is I wanted my options to be an #indian, (since I'm in India 🇮🇳) vegan, sustainable and ethical because hey, why give my money to anything less but I gotta say, it wasn't easy at all to find🥴 because on top of that, the brands that I did find, actually had clothes plus a price more suited for fancy dinner parties than working on the ground in the dirt with Indian street dogs 🤷🏽‍♀️😅



After a lot of search, I finally came across a brand that not only is vegan, ethical and sustainable ✅ but that also prints their message and vision on the clothes, that donates 30%(!!) of their profits to ngo's and meaningful causes 😲🤩 and that has items that I actually really fancy and want to wear 😍



Thank you amazing Hoomanwear for excisting ♥️



What I also love about this is the diversity of the models and how you have made the whole thing into a movement that I'm feeling so proud to be part of 🥰



THANK YOU!!!
Rise Of The Vegans Original - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Susheela Daniel
21/11/2020
I'm in love with my new t-shirt and I wear with so much pride knowing that money went to a company doing business in a sustainable way from start to finish. I've been looking for a vegan, ethical and consicous clothing brand for so long that allows me to also express my views in a beautiful way - on my clothes, finally found you guys! Thank you for excisting, just placed my second order yesterday and really looking forward to receiving my packet! <3
Animal Liberation - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Divya Sanbhwani
03/11/2020
I love the comfort of this hoodie and of course, the fact that is cruelty free makes it even more awesome, thank you for this and 100% recommended!
Umakant Thakkar
01/11/2020
Quality wise fantastic & fully satisfied! Thank you! <3
One Purpose - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Yogesh Dhruv
13/08/2020
So glad Hoomanwear delivers to USA! The t-shirt quality is easily the best I've bought, and the colour is bright and doesn't fade on wash! Glad that the brand raises funds for NGOs. And loved the eco-friendly packaging too!
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Mansi Shah
09/08/2020
I love puns and I really like soft t-shirts! I've worn this t-shirt sooo many times and the print hasn't faded one bit. Love the quality! Keep it up!
Just A Girl Who Travels - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Yash Doshi
09/08/2020
Gifted my sister this t-shirt on Rakshabandhan, since she's an avid traveler and a seasoned trekker.
It fits very well, and looks great. The fabric is super comfortable and soft.
The text on the tee is just apt for her!
Animals Love Me Plants Fear Me - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Priyanka Nagpal Jain
29/07/2020
Great website and great product.. I had been looking for t-shirts with vegan friendly logos and a friend told me about this site.. was really impressed with the variety offered. T-shirt material is great too..
Ananya Goidani
26/07/2020
Amazing quality n super comfortable. Happy with my purchase
Una Vida - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Tanvi Mittal
19/07/2020
The t-shirt is Minimal and fresh , just what I needed. It feels like I am #wearingmymovememt. Moreover, it is commendable how patiently and politely the team connects over email for any queries. I am happy to know that I supported a brand that is representing/supporting everything that the world is in dire need of - environment conservation, equality and compassion. All the more a #madeinindia brand.
Keep up the great work guys and Muchas gracias ?♥️
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Anandu Jayaram
16/07/2020
The material of the t-shirt feels nice.?personally I like it. Everyone is different, so try it out, see what works for u ?. Have a good one.
Rise Of The Vegans Original - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Sundeep Varma
21/05/2020
Best quality cloth, vegan-friendly, eco-friendly packing, perfect fit, cause wear. The hoodie has everything in it to make a vegan happy. My friends will find me only in this hoodie from now on.. haha
Dairy-Free Hooman - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Swati Rathore
28/04/2020
Go for it!
Received the T-shirt in a box with no trace of plastic whatsoever. The t-shirt feels amazing. It feels so comfortable on the skin and fits just perfectly.
In love the amazing design and colour of course. . . .
Musafir - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Sunil Kumar
01/03/2020
The packing was excellent. Good material and very comfortable to wear. It has again ignited the traveller inside me.. Happy, by purchasing this I have contributed to a good cause.
Ahimsa Original - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Sandeep Gandhi
27/02/2020
THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCT, COLOUR AND OBVIOUSLY THE MESSAGE!
Musafir - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Nainesh Sheth
25/02/2020
Just loved the packaging this came in, even the biodegradable starch cover! So cool! And the fabric feels really soft and premium - and can barely feel the print on top. It's not thick and hard like usual printed stuff. Love it! I love travelling and this Hoodie expresses it perfectly for me. But I guess what I'm really happy about is that a part of my purchase is going to a non-profit that creates forests! Definitely buying more and gifting these to more of my friends soon!
1 2 ... 4
Check Gift Card Balance