All Reviews

Customer reviews

5.00
Based on 52 reviews
5
100 %
52
4
0 %
0
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 3
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Mansi Shah
09/08/2020
I love puns and I really like soft t-shirts! I've worn this t-shirt sooo many times and the print hasn't faded one bit. Love the quality! Keep it up!
Just A Girl Who Travels - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Yash Doshi
09/08/2020
Gifted my sister this t-shirt on Rakshabandhan, since she's an avid traveler and a seasoned trekker.
It fits very well, and looks great. The fabric is super comfortable and soft.
The text on the tee is just apt for her!
Animals Love Me Plants Fear Me - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Priyanka Nagpal Jain
29/07/2020
Great website and great product.. I had been looking for t-shirts with vegan friendly logos and a friend told me about this site.. was really impressed with the variety offered. T-shirt material is great too..
Ananya Goidani
26/07/2020
Amazing quality n super comfortable. Happy with my purchase
Una Vida - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Tanvi Mittal
19/07/2020
The t-shirt is Minimal and fresh , just what I needed. It feels like I am #wearingmymovememt. Moreover, it is commendable how patiently and politely the team connects over email for any queries. I am happy to know that I supported a brand that is representing/supporting everything that the world is in dire need of - environment conservation, equality and compassion. All the more a #madeinindia brand.
Keep up the great work guys and Muchas gracias ?♥️
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Anandu Jayaram
16/07/2020
The material of the t-shirt feels nice.?personally I like it. Everyone is different, so try it out, see what works for u ?. Have a good one.
Rise Of The Vegans Original - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Sundeep Varma
21/05/2020
Best quality cloth, vegan-friendly, eco-friendly packing, perfect fit, cause wear. The hoodie has everything in it to make a vegan happy. My friends will find me only in this hoodie from now on.. haha
Dairy-Free Hooman - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Swati Rathore
28/04/2020
Go for it!
Received the T-shirt in a box with no trace of plastic whatsoever. The t-shirt feels amazing. It feels so comfortable on the skin and fits just perfectly.
In love the amazing design and colour of course. . . .
Musafir - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Sunil Kumar
01/03/2020
The packing was excellent. Good material and very comfortable to wear. It has again ignited the traveller inside me.. Happy, by purchasing this I have contributed to a good cause.
Ahimsa Original - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Sandeep Gandhi
27/02/2020
THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCT, COLOUR AND OBVIOUSLY THE MESSAGE!
Musafir - Unisex Hoodie photo review
Nainesh Sheth
25/02/2020
Just loved the packaging this came in, even the biodegradable starch cover! So cool! And the fabric feels really soft and premium - and can barely feel the print on top. It's not thick and hard like usual printed stuff. Love it! I love travelling and this Hoodie expresses it perfectly for me. But I guess what I'm really happy about is that a part of my purchase is going to a non-profit that creates forests! Definitely buying more and gifting these to more of my friends soon!
Animal Liberation - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Aeon Agapakis
25/02/2020
Wearing the "animal liberation" hoomanwear t-shirt, makes me feel as an even more active advocate for the animal rights cause. Besides the profound message and the original and innovative conception of Hoomanwear, I truly appreciated the water soluble packaging and recycled paper delivery box. Lastly, both the minimal design and the soft and breathable material have instantly turned this into my all time favorite t-shirt!
No Means No - Men's Full Sleeve photo review
Maheshwar Khetan
25/02/2020
Raising your voice for justice movements and wearing them too, it feels great - I must admit. Do it while supporting your local social enterprise, Hoomanwear! Loved the HW's Impact and 'wh' questions section!!
Rise Of The Vegans Original - Men's T-Shirt photo review
Bhupesh Shah
23/02/2020
I love the quality of tee shirts and the hood you make but the best part is the messages on them. It travels a long way and attest a spark is created in a person towards a healthy lifestyle. Thanks a lot for everything. I also love your concept of donating a part of your profit for social cause. You have a heart of Gold. Thanks for everything you do for them. I also love the way you pack your online orders as it has zero% wastage. And everything can be reused or recycled easily. Thanks for being aware and taking care of mother nature. I wish to offer all my gratitude and appreciation to you for everything you do for me and for everybody. I wish Hoomanwear should spread its wings all over the world and you reach to millions of people through your products. I wish you get all the happiness and success in life.
Musafir - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Vrinda Khanna
23/02/2020
The shirt arrived in a biodegradable plastic-free packet in a pizza box. The material is soft and comfortable, washes well and feel great. Proceeds go to a local community in Uttarakhand for its reforestation initiative. A satisfying purchase - I cannot recommend it more!
Lettuce Eat In Peas - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Akshita Kukreja
05/02/2020
I love the punny quote and the graphics, and the colour is icing on the cake! The t-shirt is really cute. And I love the fact that you guys donate to causes too! Really appreciate it. And it really suits Athena too!
Reyna
03/02/2020
Loved the quality of the T-shirt! Think it makes a wonderful gift too

Of course the quote makes people smile and me too!
Ahimsa Original - Women's T-Shirt photo review
Deepali Sengupta
02/02/2020
loved the fit. rare to find a t-shirt that fits me so well. not too tight not too loose! if you looking for some really cool tees and hoodies this site is the best pick. Hoomanwear designs specially the travel and vegan ones are so amazing. They use vegan and environment friendly ink for the prints. The best thing is they are themselves such amazing hoomans. So genuine and hard working people. They even customise the tees if you want anything specific. The fabric and styling is superb too. A percentage of the profit goes to a NGO for a cause. Isn't that amazing? Definitely getting more now!!
1 2 3
Check Gift Card Balance